Event Details

VBS Registration!

Vacation Bible School for children ages 4 years old thru the 6th grade is Sunday, July 10th thru Thursday, July 14th.  Check-in begins at 6 p.m., followed by the program from 6:30 p.m. until 9 p.m.

Register Now! 

Contact
Veronica Mouring
vmouring@opendoorchurch.org
(410) 876-3838

Date / Time
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 9, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 12:00 AM
Note

Register for Vacation Bible School!