Event Details

Royal Blue Class Visitation

Join the Royal Blue Class members as we visit shut-ins and encourage those who are hurting!

Contact
John Campbell
jcampbell@opendoorchurch.com
(410) 876-3838

Location
Meet in the back church entrance

Date / Time
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 28, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 21, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 28, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 16, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 @ 10:00 AM