Event Details

Royal Blue Class - Senior Adult Visitation & Soul Winning

Join the Royal Blue Class members as we visit shut-ins and encourage those who are hurting!

Contact
John Campbell
jcampbell@opendoorchurch.com
(410) 876-3838

Location
Meet in the back church entrance

Date / Time
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 19, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 26, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 3, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 17, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 24, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, July 31, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 7, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 14, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 21, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 28, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 4, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 18, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, September 25, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 2, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 9, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 16, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 23, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, October 30, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 6, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 13, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 20, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, November 27, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 4, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 11, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 18, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 25, 2023 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, January 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 5, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 19, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 4, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 1, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 8, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, April 29, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 20, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 10:00 AM
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 @ 10:00 AM