Audio Sermons

Access sermons prior to 2021 by pasting this link into your browser: opendoorchurch.org/Audio-Sermons

The Glory Cloud and Saul of Tarsus - Part III - 6/26/2024 - Wednesday

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

And There They Preached the Gospel - 6/23/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

The Root of All Evil - 6/23/2024 - Sunday PM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

The Glory Cloud and Saul of Tarsus - Part II - 6/19/2024 - Wednesday

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Having a Fixed Heart - 6/16/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Three Mighty Men - 6/16/2024 - Sunday PM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

The Glory Cloud and Saul of Tarsus - 6/12/2024 - Wednesday

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Check Lost and Found - 6/9/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

When Angels Rejoice - 6/9/2024 - Sunday PM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

The Spirit Helping the Disciples -- Part II - 6/5/2024 - Wednesday

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Jeroboam -- The Man Who Made Israel to Sin - 6/2/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Amnon Had a Friend - 6/2/2024 - Sunday PM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

The Spirit Helping the Disciples - 5/29/2024 - Wednesday

Dr. Norris E. Belcher, Jr.

View more

A Good Soldier - 5/26/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr. Rick Holbrook

View more

True Courage - 5/26/2024 - Sunday PM

Pastor Joshua Belcher

View more

The Importance of Integrity - 5/22/2024 - Wednesday

Pastor Brian Jung

View more

The Crown of Thorns - 5/19/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Is Vengeance Really Sweet? - 5/19/2024 - Sunday PM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Honesty, Hypocrisy, and the Heart - 5/15/2024 - Wednesday

Pastor Brian Jung

View more

Rizpah -- A Mother's Everlasting Care - 5/12/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Joined to Idols - 5/12/2024 - Sunday PM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

An Introduction of a New Concept -- Part II - 5/8/2024 - Wednesday

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Hosea's Story - 5/5/2024 - Sunday AM

Dr Norris Belcher

View more

Give God the Praise - 5/5/2024 - Sunday PM

Pastor Lewis Howell

View more

The Introduction of a New Concept - 5/1/2024 - Wednesday

Dr Norris Belcher

View more
Prev
Next