Event Details

Sunday Worship

Location
Church of the Open Door

Date / Time
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 24, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, December 31, 2023 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 7, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 14, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 21, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2024 @ 10:45 AM
Note

We have Church Services that include Adult, Spanish, and Junior Church.  If you have questions, please stop by the Welcome Center or call 410-876-3838, ext. 303.