Event Details

Soul-Winning Class REGISTRATION

'The Soul Winners’ Club' training program is a simple yet proven and successful 12-point local church program that teaches you how to win your first person to the Lord Jesus Christ. Once you have completed the course, with God’s enabling help you will be able to win others to the Lord on a regular basis. We pray that this program will also give you the desire to train others so that they too can experience the joys and blessings that God bestows on soul winners. Proverbs 11:30 says, "The fruit of the righteous is a tree of life; and he that winneth souls is wise.

Contact
Ray Shutt
rshutt@opendoorchurch.org
(410) 876-3838

Location
Room #105

Date / Time
  • Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 29, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 @ 12:00 AM
Note

Copy_of_Soul_winner's_web_banner__.jpg

REGISTER NOW!